Managed Service -

Use your resources for other topics.

Managed Service with excellence.

Every system must be maintained and supported. In addition, there are the daily requests from the business that need to be implemented in the system. We take over the doing and you have resources free to concentrate on your business.

Admin Service

In daily business, there are always new requests that need to be implemented in Salesforce. Create users, create products, new territory structure, new fields, etc. Especially when there are not enough resources available or resources are lost, it is always a challenge to implement these requests. That's why we offer support from user creation to complete Salesforce support. So that you can use your resources as you have planned.

Data Service

We take care of any data that needs to be imported or exported into the Salesforce system. From the preparation of the data to the import process into Salesforce, we take care of every step for you.

Expert Support

User satisfaction with Salesforce does not depend on good features the system offers, but on how quickly and competently the user is helped with problems and questions. That's why we offer expert support that solves problems quickly and in a service-oriented manner.

Let´s get started! Book a time slot now.

Managed Service -

Ressourcen für andere Themen einsetzen.

Managed Service with excellence.

Jedes System muss gepflegt und betreut werden. Dazu kommen noch die täglichen Anfragen aus dem Business, die im System umgesetzt werden sollen. Wir übernehmen das doing und Sie haben Ressourcen frei, sich auf Ihr Business zu konzentrieren.

Admin Service

Im Daily Business kommen immer neue Anfragen, die in Salesforce umgesetzt werden müssen. User anlegen, Produkte anlegen, Neue Gebietsstruktur, Neue Felder, usw. Gerade wenn zu wenig Ressourcen verfügbar sind oder Ressourcen wegfallen, stellt es immer wieder vor eine Herausforderung diese Anfragen umzusetzen. Deswegen bieten wir eine Betreuung von der User Anlage bis zur kompletten Betreuung von Salesforce. Damit Sie Ihre Ressourcen so einsetzen können, wie Sie es geplant haben.

Data Service

Wir kümmern uns um jegliche Daten die in das Salesforce System importiert oder exportiert werden müssen. Von dem aufbereiten der Daten bis zum Importvorgang in Salesforce, übernehmen wir jeden Schritt für Sie.

Experten Support

Die Zufriedenheit der Nutzer mit Salesforce ist nicht davon abhängig welche guten Features das System bietet, sondern wie schnell und kompetent dem Nutzer bei Problemen und Fragen geholfen wird. Deswegen bieten wir einen Experten Support, der die Probleme schnell und serviceorientiert löst.

Lassen Sie uns anfangen! Buchen Sie einen Termin.